• No Child Hungry Radiothon
  • App-Download-Banner_FM
  • Vacation Bible School
  • Amen-Banner_CKRD

Recent Facebook Posts

Taking this into the weekend!
-Stephanie Nicole
... See MoreSee Less

2 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook

May is wrapping up this weekend - what was the highlight of the month for you?
-Stephanie Nicole
... See MoreSee Less

4 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook


What is the most amount of money you've found and where did you find it? - Hollie The Story:… https://t.co/4H1j9rBblT

Good, good medicine 👍👍 -Jon #shinefamily https://t.co/7ST2zXgCKu



No posts found.

Featured Events

Sat 30

Alberta Benefit for Life

May 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mon 01

Grad Week on Shine FM!

June 1 - June 5

shine the love inspirational quote

comment on our Facebook page